EVENTS

FinovateFall Digital

THE FUTURE OF FINANCE IS DIGITAL In response to COVID-19 and the unpredictability of travel plans for the short term...see more

3rd Annual Benchmark Rates Reform in the Derivatives Market

The transition to risk free rates is disrupting the trading industry and financial firms should be attentive in being...see more

Process Mining Summit

From Discovery to Enhancement: Optimising your Processes to Unlock Value Across the Entire Organisation In the last...see more

FT Future of Asset Management Summit

Hosted by the Financial Times, in collaboration with Ignites and FundFire, the second annual Future of Asset Management...see more

AI in Finance Virtual Summit

  • Date:17 Sep, 2020
  • End date:18 Sep, 2020
  • Venue:Virtual Event - 6AM PDT | 9AM EDT | 2PM BST
  • Website:https://bit.ly/3dOO8eV

The AI in Finance Summit is a multidisciplinary event bringing together data scientists, engineers, CTOs, CEOs &...see more

Money20/20 Europe 2020

Europe’s biggest FinTech event is back The relationships that are built here will shape the future of money. See...see more

Self-Service Banking Asia 2020

Self-Service Banking Asia is the leading conference focused on self-service and digital banking in this large and...see more

Open Banking&Banking Digital Transformation Congress

Open Banking&Banking Digital Transformation Congress 2020 will be held on September 24-25 in Shanghai with a focus...see more

Real Time Payments Summit

Real-Time Payments or Faster Payments are set to drive the most significant transformation in the global payments...see more

FinTech World Forum Beijing

The FinTech World Forum will be held in Beijing from September 24 to 25. The FinTech World Forum will bring together...see more

Pages

Magazine
ALL
Free Newsletter Sign-up
+44 (0) 208 819 32 53 +44 (0) 173 261 71 47
Download Our Mobile App
Financial It Youtube channel