AI in Finance Virtual Summit

  • Start Date:17 Sep, 2020
  • End Date:18 Sep, 2020
  • Venue:Virtual Event - 6AM PDT | 9AM EDT | 2PM BST
Register
The AI in Finance Summit is a multidisciplinary event bringing together data scientists, engineers, CTOs, CEOs & leading financial corporations to explore the impact of AI in the financial sector. Applications include risk management, fraud detection, customer support & algorithmic trading. 
 
 
Link - 
Discount code - MP20

Related Events

ECOM 2020

Start Date
05 Aug, 2020
End Date
06 Aug, 2020
Venue
Cape Town, South Africa

2nd Annual Finance 4.0 & Digitalization Summit

Start Date
05 Aug, 2020
End Date
05 Aug, 2020
Venue
Amsterdam, Netherland

HK FinTech Week Global Roadshow - Middle East and India

Start Date
06 Aug, 2020
End Date
06 Aug, 2020
Venue
Online Webinar

IAM-WEB Virtual Summit, Americas

Start Date
12 Aug, 2020
End Date
12 Aug, 2020
Venue
Virtual Event- 2PM EST
Magazine
ALL
Free Newsletter Sign-up
+44 (0) 208 819 32 53 +44 (0) 173 261 71 47
Download Our Mobile App
Financial It Youtube channel